WEST CHESTER


MidPointe Library West Chester
9363 Centre Pointe Drive
West Chester, OH 45069

Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9AM - 9PM
Friday: 9AM - 7PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Sunday: 1PM - 5PM

Phones
Information: 513-777-3131

2017 Closings
New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1

Easter - Sunday, April 16

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 4

Staff Day - Monday, October 9

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23

Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25

The Library will close at 5:00 PM on New Year's Eve.

Programs
The MidPointe West Chester Library offers a variety of programs for all ages.
Click here for details.

Meeting Rooms
The Library facilities in Middletown and West Chester offer rooms to hold meetings for your non-profit group.
Click here for details.

Computers and Printers
The MidPointe Library West Chester offers computers, internet access, printing, copiers, faxing and scanning services to the public. There is a charge to print, copy, fax and scan. Please call the Library for specific pricing details.

Test Proctoring at the Library
MidPointe Library West Chester offers test proctoring at no charge to homeschooled students, secondary students, postsecondary students, and professionals taking licensing tests. Please call the Library or click here for details
 
     
 
 
WHAT'S IN THE NEWS    CONTACT INFO
 

Local Student Headed to D.C. After Participation in Library Program
Tuesday, May 23, 2017


Celebrating the Legacy of Christian Augspurger at the MidPointe Library Open House
Monday, April 3, 2017


Monroe Local School District and MidPointe Library Showcases Young Inventors at District Competition
Friday, March 24, 2017

Middletown    Monroe    Trenton
 
West Chester


125 South Broad St.
Middletown, OH 45044 
513-424-1251
Mon- Thurs - 9AM -9PM
Fri - 9AM - 7PM
Sat - 9AM - 5PM
Sun- 1PM- 5PM
  1 Tennessee Ave.
Monroe, OH 45050
513-360-6224
Mon, Wed, Fri -
10AM-7PM
Tues, Thurs, Sat -
10AM-3PM

  200 Edgewood Dr.
Trenton, OH 45067
513-988-9050
Mon-Thurs - 9AM-9PM
Fri - 9AM-7PM
Sat - 9AM-5PM
Sun - 1PM-5PM

  9363 Centre Pointe Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
513-777-3131
Mon- Thurs - 9AM -9PM
Fri - 9AM - 7PM
Sat - 9AM - 5PM
Sun- 1PM- 5PM

 
Copyright © 2017. MidPointe Library System. All Rights Reserved.