Middletown
125 South Broad
513-424-1251

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Trenton
21 East State Street
513-988-9050

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

West Chester
9363 Centre Pointe
513-777-3131

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Follow us:

Facebooktwitterpinterest

Programs and Events

MidPointe Library West Chester
9363 Centre Pointe Drive
West Chester, OH 45069

Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Phones

  • Information: 513-777-3131
  • Outreach (Deposit Collections, Talking Books): 513-424-4918 
  • Administration: 513-424-0659

2014 Yearly Closings 

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Sunday, April 20 - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday, May 25 - Sunday Prior to Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Sunday, August 31 - Sunday Prior to Labor Day
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, September 17 - Professional Development Day
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day

 

Need Directions?

Click here for a map.

Programs

The MidPointe West Chester Library offers a variety of programs for all ages.

Click here for details.

Meeting Rooms

The Library facilities in Middletown and West Chester offer rooms to hold meetings for your non-profit group.

Click here for details.