Middletown
125 South Broad
513-424-1251

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Trenton
21 East State Street
513-988-9050

11 a.m. - 8 p.m.

West Chester
9363 Centre Pointe
513-777-3131

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Follow us:

Facebooktwitterpinterest

Programs and Events

MidPointe Library Middletown
125 South Broad Street
Middletown, OH 45044

Hours:

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Friday - 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday - 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday - 1 p.m. - 5 p.m

Phones:

  • Reference & Information: 513-424-1251
  • Children's Department: 513-424-8042
  • Overdue: 513-424-0441
  • Outreach (Deposit Collections, Talking Books): 513-424-4918
  • Administration: 513-424-0659

2014 Yearly Closings 

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Sunday, April 20 - Easter Sunday
  • Sunday, May 25 - Sunday Prior to Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Sunday, August 31 - Sunday Prior to Labor Day
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, September 17 - Professional Development Day
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Need Directions?

Click here for a map.

Programs

The MidPointe Library Middletown offers a variety of programs for all ages.

Click here for details.

Meeting Rooms

The Library facilities in Middletown and West Chester offer rooms to hold meetings for your non-profit group.

Click here for details.

Computers and Printers

The MidPointe Library Middletown offers computers, internet access, printing, copiers, faxing and scanning services to the public.  There is a charge to print, copy, fax and scan.  Please call the Library for specific pricing details.

Friends of the Library

The Friends of the Middletown Public Library have been longtime supporters of many Library programs and projects. Become a member of this valuable group here.